©2018 by FUSA | Founded by Tyler Moragas '19 

  • Black Snapchat Icon

Executive Branch

2019 - 2020

IMG_4284_edited.jpg

Claire

Monahan

IMG_4278_edited.jpg

Noelle Guerrera

IMG_4274_edited.jpg

Tyler

Heffern

Speaker of the Senate

tyler.heffern@student.fairfield.edu

IMG_4260_edited.jpg

Thomas

Boutros

Director of Programming

thomas.boutros@student.fairfield.edu

IMG_9512.JPG

Danielle 

Tringali

Director of Council of Student Organizations

danielle.tringali@student.fairfield.edu

IMG_4252_edited.jpg

Justin

Wazaney

Director of the Treasury

justin.wazaney@student.fairfield.edu

IMG_4234.jpg

Abigail

Sakati

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

abigail.sakati@student.fairfield.edu

IMG_4288_edited.jpg

Daniel

Messier

Chief Justice of the

FUSA Court

daniel.messier@student.fairfield.edu

IMG_4271.jpg

Arushi 

Vijay

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

JKaler Headshot.jpg

Jeremy

Kaler

lucas.JPG

Colleen

Wilson

Advisor

cwilson3@fairfield.edu

Headshot.jpeg

Danielle

Parisi