©2018 by FUSA | Founded by Tyler Moragas '19 

  • Black Snapchat Icon

For the Students, By the Students

MARKETING & PR

The Marketing & PR board for FUSA is responsible for the advertisement of all programming events, senate initiatives, and the overall PR efforts of FUSA. We utilize multiple platforms such as Canva, Adobe Photoshop, and iMovie, to help make our designs and concepts the best they can be for the student body. We also use Snapchat, Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter to promote FUSA in an interactive way for events. With that, our digital marketing efforts also include digital displays that are broadcasted around campus as well as Snapchat geotags that encourage both attendance and participation at our events.

Abigail Sakati

Director

Class: Senior

Major: Marketing
Fun Fact: Middle Eastern routes

abigail.sakati@student.fairfield.edu

Jaclyn Burns

Associate Director

Class: Junior

Major: Communications

Fun Fact: left-handed

jaclyn.burns@student.fairfield.edu

Marie Lacke

 

Digital Media & Graphic Design

Class: Senior

Major: Marketing

Fun Fact: lived in Australia for 5 months

marie.lacke@student.fairfield.edu

Maddie Jensen

 

Sports & Recreation & Class of 2020

Class: Senior

Major: Marketing & International Business

Fun Fact: got a tattoo last summer

maddie.jensen@student.fairfield.edu

Julia Lombardo

 

Social Media Manager

Class: Junior

Major: Marketing & Finance

Fun Fact: has a food blog

julia.lombardo@student.fairfield.edu

Roisin Coogan-Pluck

 

Sports & Recreation & Class of 2020

Class: Sophomore

Major: Business

Fun Fact: lived in Ireland

roisin.coogan-pluck@student.fairfield.edu

Victoria Conte

 

Late Night & Class of 2023

Class: Senior

Major: Marketing 

Fun Fact: never broken a bone

victoria.conte@student.fairfield.edu

Nicole Fritz

 

Traditional & Cultural & Class of 2020

Class: Senior

Major: Marketing & Management

Fun Fact: studied abroad in Italy

nicole.fritz@student.fairfield.edu