There are no open positions available on FUSA at this time, but please check back soon!


Do you have questions, comments, or concerns?
We’d love to hear from you, so don’t hesitate to reach out to us!


Contact Us

Barone Campus Center (Lower Level)

©2018 by FUSA | Founded by Tyler Moragas '19 

  • Black Snapchat Icon